PASS Accounting 

New course starting Wednesday 8th January 2020 - Level 3 intensive day course - enrolling now 

Download details here

Study accountancy in Kidderminster, Worcestershire.  Our courses are part time and class room based with tutors who are professionally qualified accountants and experienced teachers and who have real world experience of accountancy.

 

We are running all 3 Levels of the AAT qualification as well as the Foundation Certificate in Bookkeeping and the Advanced Certificate in Bookkeeping.

 

Supported Self Study option will allow you to study at your own pace - but with support from our tutors if you need it.

1/21

Why should you study with PASS Accounting?

We will treat you as an adult - you will be in a class with students like you who want to learn.

If you don't pass an exam first time - then we won't give up on you - extra support is always available.

We won't change your tutors half way through the course.

We have masses of practice material and revision sessions.

LATEST NEWS

We are now licensed for ACCA CBEs

Upcoming ACCA

exam dates:

 

Friday 10th January

Saturday 18th January

Friday 28th February 

Contact us to book

your place

Upcoming

AAT Exams:

Wed 8th Jan 6pm

Sat 11th Jan 9.30am

Sun 12th Jan 9.30am

Wed 15th Jan

9.30am & 6pm

Fri 17th Jan 9pm

Sat 25th Jan 9.30am

Sat 8th Feb 9.30am

Wed 12th Feb

9.30am & 6pm

Contact us to book

your place

© 2019 by HJS