PASS Accounting 

AAT have just announced that exams will resume from Monday 29th June subject to Covid-19 safety procedures being implemented.

We will be open for exams under the following conditions:

  • spaces will be limited to 6 students per session

  • there will be a minimum of 2 metres between computers

  • we will provide face masks and disposable gloves

  • you will be expected to use hand sanitiser on entry

  • there will be a one way system in place

Study accountancy in Kidderminster, Worcestershire.  Our courses are part time and class room based with tutors who are professionally qualified accountants, experienced teachers and who have real world experience of accountancy.

We offer all 3 Levels of the AAT qualification, both Bookkeeping Certificates and the  Foundation Award in Accounting Software.

Supported Self Study option will allow you to study at your own pace - but with support from our tutors if you need it.

1/13

LATEST NEWS

 

AAT exams are running and our next sessions are:

Fri 10th July 9.30am

Sat 11th July 9.30am

Mon 13th July 9.30am and 6pm

Wed 15th July 6pm

Thurs 16th July 6pm

New time

Tues 21st July 12.30 and 6pm

Wed 22nd July 9.30am

Sat 25th July 9.30am

Sun 26th July 9.30am

We are licensed for ACCA On Demand CBEs

Next date available:

Friday 17th July 11.30am

 

Please contact us for 

further exam dates

Why should you study with PASS Accounting?

We will treat you as an adult - you will be in a class with students like you who want to learn.

If you don't pass an exam first time - then we won't give up on you - extra support is always available.

We won't change your tutors half way through the course.

We have masses of practice material and revision sessions.

© 2020 by HJS