AAT have announced that exams will resume subject to Covid-19 safety procedures being implemented.

We will be open for exams under the following conditions:

  • spaces will be limited to 6 students per session

  • there will be a minimum of 2 metres between computers

  • we will provide face masks and disposable gloves

  • you will be expected to use hand sanitiser on entry

  • there will be a one way system in place

Study accountancy in Kidderminster, Worcestershire.  Our courses are part time and class room based with tutors who are professionally qualified accountants, experienced teachers and who have real world experience of accountancy.

We offer all 3 Levels of the AAT qualification, both Bookkeeping Certificates and the  Foundation Award in Accounting Software.

Supported Self Study option will allow you to study at your own pace - but with support from our tutors if you need it.

1/13

Why should you study with PASS Accounting?

We will treat you as an adult - you will be in a class with students like you who want to learn.

If you don't pass an exam first time - then we won't give up on you - extra support is always available.

We won't change your tutors half way through the course.

We have masses of practice material and revision sessions.

LATEST NEWS

ENROLLING NOW -

All levels of AAT starting W/C 14th Sept

 

AAT exams are running and our next sessions are:

Tues 11th Aug 12.30pm

Fri 14th Aug 9.30am

Sat 15th Aug 9.30am

Tues 18th Aug 6pm

EXTRA DATE...

Sat 22nd Aug 9.30am and 12.45pm

Sun 30th Aug 12.45pm

Sat 5th Sept 12.30pm

Sat 19th Sept 9.30am

Sun 20th Sept 9.30am

We are licensed for ACCA On Demand CBEs

Next date available:

Fri 14th August 12.45pm

 

Please contact us for 

further exam dates

© 2020 by HJS